Membership Committee

The Membership and Communications Committee reviews membership applications three times a year and makes recommendations on these applications to the Board of Regents. The Committee also recommends initiatives to increase the College's membership base and how to effectively communicate membership benefits.

2019 - 2020 Membership Committee:

  • Daniel Meara, Chair
  • Melissa Amundson
  • Suganya Appugounder
  • Samuel Bobek
  • Carolyn Brookes
  • Robert Diecidue
  • Allen Fielding
  • Pedro Franco
  • Daniel Oreadi
  • Franci Stavropoulos
  • TJ Tejera
  • Scott Van Dam