Finance Committee

The Finance Committee, chaired by the ACOMS Treasurer, provides general oversight of the College's Central Office and financial affairs, working to review the College's financial statements quarterly and annually. Additionally, the Committee makes recommendations to the Board of Regents regarding budgets, auditors, and financial policies.

The committee consists of the Treasurer and two to four additional Regents. Members of the committee are nominated by the President and selected by the Board of Regents. Each committee member serves a term of one year and may serve no more than three consecutive terms.

2019 - 2020 Finance Committee:

  • Deepak Krishnan, Chair
  • Kevin Arce
  • Suzanne McCormick
  • Faisal Quereshy
  • James Van Ess